About RentMore

RentMore specializes in the rental of serviced apartments in Antwerp and Brussels, we guarantee impeccable hospitality and unparalleled service. We will arrange visits to the locations of the city apartments on your wishlist and help you on your way in Brussels and Antwerp.

RentMore is a leading player with over 20 years of experience in serviced apartment rental, in Brussels and Antwerp. With heaps of expertise in serving expats, Eurocrats and international companies.

RentMore is reliable, works under the umbrella of a financially strong group, has the necessary credentials and works in a highly professional manner.

 

High quality serviced apartments

Are you looking for a serviced apartment in Brussels or Antwerp? RentMore offers you high quality rental apartments with several services, making life extra comfortable for you as a tenant. Our service formula includes repairs (like changing light bulbs), a cleaning service, fresh towels and linen change, a television and wireless internet.

 

Our three spearheads

One price. RentMore works with an all-in invoice. Trust us for excellent service provision for the right price. There is so much more to life than combing through bills.

One point of contact. Your contact person arranges everything. Moreover, an emergency number is available around the clock. Which tenant can say the same?

A high level of flexibility. If desired, RentMore can offer rental terms of 6 months. The notice period is limited to 1 month. We work at super speed in order to welcome you: Call today, book and move tomorrow. The house warming party can start at any minute. Ask RentMore.

There is more to life than work and care. Trust RentMore for a highly pleasant stay in a furnished city apartment in Brussels.

Why rent a furnished apartment at RentMore?

  • Over 20 years of experience
  • Personal service
  • Qualitative serviced apartment rental in Brussels and Antwerp
  • Top locations in Brussels and Antwerp

RentMore Team

Meet our team!

Herman Vluymans

E-mail: herman@rentmore.be

Robbie Vercarre

E-mail: robbie@rentmore.be

Celine Van Lommen

E-mail: celine@rentmore.be

Kirsten Vanhalle

E-mail: kirsten@rentmore.be

Isaac Garcia

E-mail: isaac.garcia@rentmore.be

Gezabel Vazquez

E-mail: gezabel.vazquez@rentmore.be

Universalis Park
Learn more about Universalis Park in Brussels.
Contact us